Speaker Category: Business Forum

Josh Hundt

Chief Business Development Officer & Executive Vice President, Michigan Economic Development Corporation (MEDC)

Randy Romanski

Secretary-designee, Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection

Mark Denzler

President & CEO, Illinois Manufacturers’ Association

Will Hsu

President, Hsu’s Ginseng Enterprises, Inc.

David Headley

Trade Team Coordinator, Illinois Soybean Association

Paul Weiss

Liaison Manager, Food Export Association of the Midwest USA

Stuart Green

Trade Promotion Project Manager, Taiwan Trade Center

Ron Tanner

Former Vice President, Specialty Food Association. President of Tanner Food Group

Jeffrey Phillips

International Trade Manager, Minnesota Department of Agriculture

Christina Conlin

Co-chair, the Food and Beverage Forum, the Executives’ Club of Chicago; Partner, Baker & McKenzie, LLP

Mike Naig

Iowa Secretary, Iowa Department of Agriculture & Land Steweardship

Missy Hughes

Secretary and Chief Executive Officer, Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation

Thom Petersen

Commissioner, Minnesota Department of Agriculture

Edward Chen

Deputy Director General, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Chicago

Johnson Chiang

Director General, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Chicago

Bi-khim Hsiao

Representative, Taipei Economic and Cultural Representative Office in the United States

Cecile Shea

Nonresident Senior Fellow, Chicago Council on Global Affairs

Dr. Mung Chiang

Dean, College of Engineering, Purdue University; Founding Director, Center for Tech Diplomacy at Purdue

Hon. Ian Paul Steff

President & CEO, mySilicon Compass; former Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Global Markets and Director General of the U.S. and Foreign Commercial Service

Jeffrey Donne

Director of Corporate Relations, Discovery Partners Institute

Michael Stoker

Co-chair of the Innovation and Entrepreneurship Forum of the Executives’ Club of Chicago

Leo Seewald

President, American Chamber of Commerce in Taiwan

Vincent Wang

General Manager, APG Holding, LLC, Far Eastern Group

John Rossi

Vice President, Strategic Marketing, STMicroelectronics

Kyle Schulz

Executive Vice President of Business Development and Global Strategy

Dr. Juan de Pablo

Vice President for National Laboratories, Science Strategy Innovation and Global Initiatives, University of Chicago

Peter Cleveland

Global Policy VP, Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company

Junior Hsu

National Policy Advisor to Taiwan President Tsai Ing-wen